RESIN GLASS FIBER dry transformers

RESIN GLASS FIBER dry transformers

RG power transformers are produced using RESIN GLASS FIBER (RGF) technology, which allows for “cold starts” useful for Siberian harsh climate. Due to high electrical strength of the composite material these transformers are capable of withstanding both switching and atmospheric overvoltage. Due to high mechanical strength the transformers are resistant to kinetic forces generated during short circuits.

Vacuum switching devices

Vacuum switching devices
Vacuum switching devices include vacuum switches and contactors designed for opertaion in the field of low and medium switching voltages over a wide range of current ratings. All switching devices are equipped with stabilized power supply and microprocessor control units which are consistent with each other and allow for optimum static and dynamic parameters of control over electromagnetic drives in vacuum switching devices.

Relay protection blocks and automated process control systems

Relay protection blocks and automated process control systems
Microprocessor protection devices designed to perform the functions of relay protection, automation, control and signaling connections 6-35 kV substations with alternating, rectified AC and DC operating current. MKZP provides security, automation and control of overhead and cable power lines, section and main switch switchgear, transformers, power up to 6.3 MVA and motors up to 4 MW.

Electric machines

Electric machines
„EMTVK“ Company supplies motors and generators for electrical, fuel and energy, chemical, paper, mining, shipbuilding industries.

Equipment for general industrial use

Equipment for general industrial use

Complete switching devices correspond to the most rigid safety requirements. Their installation allows for the realization of any automation control projects for industrial current collectors. Complete switching devices are used for the distribution of electric power, whose voltage does not exceed 10 V. Electric air heater units are used for the heating of air, supplied into mines, collieries and large industrial premises.

Продукция

Сухие трансформаторы TC-RESIN GLASS FIBER

Сухие трансформаторы TC-RESIN GLASS FIBER

Силовые трансформаторы ТС (RG) производятся по технологии RESIN GLASS FIBER (RGF), что допускает «холодные пуски», актуальные для климата Сибири. Благодаря высокой электрической прочности композитного материала данные трансформаторы выдерживают как коммутационные, так и атмосферные перенапряжения. Благодаря высокой механической прочности трансформаторы устойчивы к динамическим усилиям, возникающим при коротких замыканиях.

Вакуумные коммутационные аппараты

Вакуумные коммутационные аппараты
Вакуумные коммутационные аппараты включают в себя вакуумные выключатели и контакторы, предназначенные для работы в области коммутации низких и средних напряжений в достаточно широком диапазоне токовых номиналов. Все коммутационные аппараты снабжены стабилизированными блоками питания и микропроцессорными блоками управления, которые максимально унифицированы между собой и позволяют обеспечить оптимальные статические и динамические параметры управления электромагнитными приводами вакуумных коммутационных аппаратов.

Релейная защита и автоматика

Релейная защита и автоматика
Микропроцессорные устройства защиты предназначены для выполнения функций релейной защиты, автоматики, управления и сигнализации присоединений напряжением 6-35 кВ на подстанциях с переменным, выпрямленным переменным и постоянным оперативным током. МКЗП обеспечивают функции защиты, автоматики и управления воздушных и кабельных линий электропередач, секционных и вводных выключателей распределительных устройств, трансформаторов мощностью до 6,3 МВА и электродвигателей мощностью до 4 МВт.

Общепромышленное оборудование

Общепромышленное оборудование

Комплектные распределительные устройства общепромышленного исполнения ЭМТВК соответствуют самым жестким требованиям безопасности. Их установка позволяет реализовать любые проекты автоматизации и управления промышленными токоприемниками. Комплектные распределительные устройства отвечают за распределение электроэнергии, напряжение которой не превышает 10 кВ.

Электромашины

Электромашины
Компания ЭМТВК-ГРУПП поставляет двигатели и генераторы для электромашинного, топливно-энергетического, химического, бумажного, горнодобывающего, судостроительного секторов промышленности.